Westerville Alumni Association

The WAA Board of the Directors

The Westerville Alumni Association Board is comprised of up to 15 Directors, including one representative from the WCSD Educational Foundation. Directors serve staggered 5-year terms.

Officers: (click position to e-mail)

President -   Kelley Smith Harding (WSHS '87)

Vice President - Kati Tallmadge Allen (WSHS '87)

Treasurer - David Bauer

Assistant Treasurer - Erica Furr (WNHS '81)

Secretary - Gina Turner Myers (WSHS '86)

Members At-Large:

Bryan L. Jeffries

Benjamin Menker (WNHS '05)

Greg Viebranz (WCS Admin)

Copyright 2009 Westerville Alumni Association

Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management